Liturgy Leaflets Year C 2018-19

Sunday November 17 - Thirty Third Sunday in Ordinary Tiime

Sunday, November 10 - Thirty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, November 3 - Anniversary of the Dedication of the Cathedral (Vespers)

Sunday, November 3 - Anniversary of the Dedication of the Cathedral (Mass)

Saturday, November 2 - Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed (All Souls)

Friday, November 1 - Solemnity of All Saints

Sunday, October 27 - Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 20 - Twenty-Ninth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 13 - Twenty-Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, October 6 - Twenty-Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 29 - Twenty-Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time [Blue Mass]

Sunday, September 22 - Twenty-Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 15 - Twenty-Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Friday, September 13 - Day of Prayer for the Church and the Victims of Abuse

Sunday, September 8 - Twenty-Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, September 1 - Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 25 - Twenty-First Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 18 - Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Thursday, August 15 - The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary

Sunday, August 11 - Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, August 4 - Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Saturday, August 3 - Golden Wedding Anniversary Celebration

Sunday, July 28 - Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 21 - Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 14 - Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, July 7 - Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, June 30 - Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Friday, June 28 - The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus

Sunday, June 23 - The Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

Sunday, June 16 - The Most Holy Trinity

Sunday, June 9 - Pentecost Sunday 

Sunday, June 2 - The Ascension of the Lord

Sunday, May 26 - Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 19 - Fifth Sunday of Easter

Saturday, May 18 - Ordination of Priests

Sunday, May 12 - Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday, May 5 - Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday, April 28 - Second Sunday of Easter

Saturday, April 27 - Ordination of Deacons

Sunday, April 21 - Easter Sunday

Saturday, April 20 - Easter Vigil 

Friday, April 19 - Good Friday: The Liturgy of the Passion of the Lord

Thursday, April 18 - Holy Thursday: Evening Mass of the Lord's Supper

Wednesday, April 17 - The Office of Tenebrae

Tuesday, April 16 - Chrism Mass

Sunday, April 14 - Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord

Sunday, April 7 - Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 31 - Fourth Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 24 - Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 17 - Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday, March 10 - First Sunday of Lent

Wednesday, March 6 - Ash Wednesday

Sunday, March 3 - Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 24 - Seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 17 - Sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 10 - Fifth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, February 3 - Fourth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 27 - Third Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 20 - Second Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sunday, January 13 - Feast of the Baptism of the Lord

Sunday, January 6 - The Epiphany of the Lord

Tuesday, January 1 - Solemnity of Mary, the Holy Mother of God

Sunday, December 30 - The Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 24 - Christmas Mass During the Night

Monday, December 24 - Vigil of Christmas

Sunday, December 23 - Fourth Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 16 - Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 9 - Second Sunday of Advent

Saturday, December 8 - Immaculate Conception

Sunday, December 2 - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 2 - Advent Lessons and Carols